Alpine Radio’s Annual General Meeting was held on Monday 26th October 2020 at 11:00am in the Alex McCulloch Hall, Mount Beauty Neighbourhood Centre. 24 people attended in person in two venue spaces  (with seating and capacity arranged in line with DHHS Regional Victoria Third Step restrictions effective 11.59pm 18th September 2020) and via Zoom conferencing.

Thank you to all who attended and to those who sent proxy forms (or apologies) because they could not attend.

President Nick Brown presented the President’s Report and Treasurer Keith Pike presented the Financial Report. Dick Puttyfoot took the chair to conduct the executive and committee election process.

The 2020/202 Committee of Management (all elected unopposed) consists of:


: Nick Brown


: Dick Puttyfoot


: Linda Parkinson


: Keith Pike



Helen McDougall (Volunteer Coordinator), and new members

Christine Riches, Craig Vine,  and Vivienne Rochford.

Welcome to our new committee members and thank you to Hugh Paton, Scottie Graham and Ken Halse, committee members stepping down.

A big thank you to Mount Beauty Neighbourhood Centre, staff and volunteers for their hospitality and helping us make our meeting a success and COVID safe.


President’s Report